Board 2017-11-22T12:17:35+00:00

Our Board Members

April ArnoldDirector of Corporate Relations
Northern Illinois University – Division of University Advancement
Karen J. AyalaExecutive Director, Public Health Services
DuPage County Health Department
Satish BrahmeSoftware Engineering Manager
James Carroll Retired
Lubrizol Company
Karina GarciaImmigration Consultant
Alianza Hispana, Inc.
Betsy Goltermann Retired, Chief Financial Officer
KI Industries, Inc.
Eva Huerta-Pavia, J.D. President
Cyrus, Inc.
Christy HarrisVice President - Talent Acquisition and Inclusive Diversity
Allstate Insurance Company
Steven G. JunkRetired
Ulta Beauty
Helen KasperVP of Business Development
The Hartford
Harrison Mayfield Director of Operations
Verizon Communications
Mary Beth McLean Senior Portfolio Manager
Private Vista, LLC
Rebecca NewtonPartner
Crowe Horwath LLP
Toyin OgunChief Human Resources Officer
The Havi Group, LP
Adam PageTeacher
Indian Prairie School District 204
Viveka Ross Realtor/Broker
Baird & Warner
Paul J. Travers VP of Finance
Allscripts Healthcare Solutions
Raiford PalmerVice President and Partner
Sullivan Taylor & Gumina, P.C


Holiday Wonderland December 10

October 31st, 2017|Comments Off on Holiday Wonderland December 10

Saturday, December 10 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. Holiday Wonderland Join fellow community members at the Naperville Second Chance

Judie Caribeaux Accepted into Global Ambassador Program

September 12th, 2017|Comments Off on Judie Caribeaux Accepted into Global Ambassador Program

Family Shelter Service Executive Director Judie Caribeaux has been accepted into the Global Ambassador Program, a partnership between Vital

50% OFF Westmont Second Chance August 5

July 31st, 2017|Comments Off on 50% OFF Westmont Second Chance August 5

  Don't miss out on our 50% OFF EVERYTHING sale this Saturday only at our Westmont Second Chance Resale